Partners

2-10 Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
704-649-8782
Contact:
LeeAnn Brown
Email:
lebrown@2-10.com

If you are selling a home, protect yourself with a 1 year home warranty for the buyer. There is no cost unless you sell your home.  If you are a buyer, I will ask that the seller provide a home warranty to protect you. It's a win-win. 


Craig S Johannesmeyer - Attorney

Phone:
704-944-3275
Contact:
Craig S Johannesmeyer
Email:
craig@csjlawonline.com

Real Estate Attorney Licensed in NC and SC


Fairway Independant Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
704-905-3744
Contact:
Jane Estes
Email:
jestes@fairwaync.com

Finding the ideal loan for your needs is our mortgage planner’s specialty. By navigating through the conditions of each loan, Fairway’s goal is to find the best loan for your lifestyle. From loans that require no money down all the way up to jumbo loans for luxury homes, our only objective is to ensure that you are comfortable in your payment and get you approved quickly and easily.


Flooring United

Website:
Phone:
704-236-2229
Contact:
Jim Moore
Email:
imoore836@carolina.rr.com

Repairs and New Flooring - Carpet, Hardwood, Tiling, Ceramic and more


Gooding's Plumbing

Phone:
704-451-9759
Contact:
Bill Gooding
Email:
Bill@goodingsplumbing.com

If it's not Goodings, it's not good enough!


House Master

Website:
Phone:
803-831-0057
Contact:
Brian Wetzel
Email:
brian.wetzel@housemaster.com

Home inspections done right!


Movement Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
704-281-3822
Contact:
Ed Butler
Email:
ed.butler@movementmortgage.com

Movement Mortgage is a preferred lender for Keller Williams, and approves 70% of its loan applications within 7 business days. They have a wide variety of mortgage programs and can match you with the best for your circumstances. 


Sydney F Rogers Agency

Website:
Phone:
800-285-2850
Contact:
Sydney Rogers
Email:
syd9146@aol.com

Term life insurance rates so low, you'll almost think they're free!